Leadership

DanDennisDan Dennis, PE, PLS
President
(803) 227-8532
ddennis@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography
RickCrapsRicky Craps
Vice President & Special Inspections Manager
(803) 227-8602
rcraps@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography
MarkJohnstonMark Johnston, MCP
Vice President of Operations
(803) 227-8542
mjohnston@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography
MattHinesMatt Hines, PE
Engineering Manager
(803) 227-8558
mhines@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography
TomMargleTom Margle
Construction Manager
(803) 227-8539
tmargle@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography
LBCannonLB Cannon
Chester Office Manager
(803) 385-5852
lcannon@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography
CArndtCharles Arndt
ITS Manager
(803) 227-8605
carndt@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography
Jacob Porth
Survey Manager
(803) 227-8582
jporth@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography
Don Alexander
Senior Civil Engineer
(803) 227-8557
dalexander@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography
Frank Whitaker
Construction Vibration Manager
(803) 227-8580
fwhitaker@denniscorporation.com
Rachel Thomason
Director of Marketing
(803) 227-8596
rthomason@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography